As a non-profit organization, Capital FC relies heavily on parent volunteers and community support

Board of Directors

President Mic Burns president@capitalfc.org
Vice President Jim Ferguson vicepresident@capitalfc.org
Treasurer Mike Marshall treasurer@capitalfc.org
Comptroller Keith Murphy comptroller@capitalfc.org
Secretary Jim Nix secretary@capitalfc.org
Operations Nyall Beggs operations@capitalfc.org
Human Resources Akosoa Mcfadgion hr@capitalfc.org
Communications Erick Gustafson communications@capitalfc.org
Information Technology Edgar Román it@capitalfc.org

FULL tIME sTAFF

We have two full-time staff members who serve as non-voting members on our Board of Directors

Technical Dir. of Coaching      Judah Cooks (tdoc@capitalfc.org)

Club Administrator                   Paula Abbate (admin@capitalfc.org)